5th Year Architecture – A J Publication (Architectural Journal)

Demanding Attention.

It has been a year from this project completion, and it is time now to honour this unprecedented success by uploading this post in my blog.
This is a model in a scale 1/10 and it was recreated from a real setting in my university in its exact proportions and positioning of the picture taken. All made from paper and card in respect to textures, lighting and atmosphere.
I always thought this is an example of pure symmetry, however I lean to a more ‘golden section’ inspired creation.

4 thoughts on “5th Year Architecture – A J Publication (Architectural Journal)

  1. Pingback: San Jerome in my Diploma Work « Mario Soustiel

  2. Thanks , I’ve recently been searching for info about this subject for a long time and yours is the greatest I’ve discovered so far.
    However, what in regards to the conclusion? Are you sure
    concerning the supply?

  3. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I’ve truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts.
    After all I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you
    write again soon!

Leave a Reply

